Nathan Bickart’s ‘Gravity Sweet’ – Premiere

The Nathan Bickart Trio, featuring Owen Clapp (bass) and Michael Mitchell (drums), will present ‘Gravity Sweet,’ a brand-new four-part multimedia reflection on human relationship to land. The piece explores, in turn: land as a source of nourishment, land dispossession as a tool of oppression, land as ultimate resting place, and the Earth as a place […]

Skip to content