Michael Echaniz Group

The Michael Echaniz Group will produce its debut album, “Seven Shades of Violet,” featuring the piano trio; Michael Echaniz, piano and keyboards, Jeff Denson, Bass, and Dillon Vado, drums, with vocalists Danielle Wertz and Jeff Denson and additional instruments including Latin percussion and string quartet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *